Big Story News : Agony and Ecstasy: Bobi Wine’s aide “Eddie Mutwe” leaks NUP party flag bearers candidates list before official time

Just In; Agony and Ecstasy: Bobi Wine aide Eddie Mutwe leak NUP flag bearers candidates list before official date. Whisper Eye Reports

A shocking list of successfully appointed National Unity Platform (NUP) candidates among the nominated ones has caused panic among leaders, members, and supporters.

As many candidates are excited for having gone through to win the NUP party ticket, many are in agony for failing to make.

Whisper Eye has received a copy of the leaked copy by Bobi Wine’s aide Ssebuwufu Edward popularly known as Eddie Mutwe.

Part of the list has the following names and their areas were they are going to contest in the forthcoming general elections in 2021.

1.Kamuli municipality MP Bigirwa Moses

  1. Bugweri Woman MP Mercy Walukamba the chairperson of NUP Elections management committee
  2. Nakawa County West constituency Joel Ssenyonyi who is the spokesperson of NUP party.

4.Kampala Central Bobi Wine Elder brother Nyanzi Fred Ssentamu popularly known as Chairman Nyanzi

  1. Rubaga South Mukasa Aloysius who is linked to Museveni’s young brother Gen Salim Saleh.
  2. Kawempe south Kazibwe Bashir Mbaziira who is the president of Uganda Journalist Association (UJA).
  3. Kyotera county Kirumira Lwanga who is among NUP coordinators in greater Masaka.
  4. Kimanya – Kabonera constituency Dr Abed Bwanika
  5. Nyendo – Mukungwe Hon Mathias Mpuuga Nsamba who is the vice president of NUP Buganda region.

10: Nakawa county East constituency Mayor Nsubuga Ronald Balimwezo.

  1. Mpigi Woman MP Joan Lule who is also linked to General Salim Saleh.
  2. Mawokota county south constituency Counsel Yusuf Nsimbambi
  3. Mawokota county north constituency singer Hilary Innocent Kiyaga popularly known as Dr Hilderman.
  4. Mityana municipality constituency MP Zaake Francis Butebi.
  5. Rubaga county north constituency Haji Kawalya Abubarker who is the speaker Kampala Capital City Authority.
  6. Kakuuto county Singer Geoffrey Lutaaya.
  7. Bukomansimbi wan MP hon Veronica Nannyondo Naganda, she is the incumbent woman MP.
  8. Bukomansimbi county South constituency Kayemba Solo.
  9. Nakifuma county Omulangira Simbwa Fred.
  10. Makindye East Nkambo Ssenungi Daudi a son to former Buganda Kingdom minister Isreal Mayengo.
  11. Buikwe district woman MP Ms Nabatanzi Faridah who is also on the organising and mobilisation committee of NUP.
  12. Mukono county North constituency Kiwanuka Abdullah also known as Mulima Mayuuni.
  13. Mukono district woman MP Namayengo Lydia Njuba who is also among NUP coordinators in Kampala Metropolitan.
  14. Mityana county north Dr Gordon Katende Ssematiko who was key during the passing of the controversial Land Bill in 2009 that lead to the arrest of three Buganda officials. He is linked to General Salim Saleh’s founded team in NUP.
  15. Busiro county East constituency Hon Medard Ssegona. He is the incumbent area MP on DP ticket.
  16. Butambala county hon Muhammad Muwanga Kivumbi, he is also the incumbent area MP on DP ticket.
  17. Mukono municipality hon Betty Nambooze Bakireke, incumbent area MP on DP ticket.
  18. Kampala central division chairperson Ssemugoma Amudan.
  19. Nsangi town council chairperson Singer Mathias Walukagga Mulumba.
  20. Wakiso district chairperson Hon Matia Lwanga Bwanika. He is the incumbent district chairman on DP ticket.
  21. Masaka City mayor hon Namayanja Florence the area MP for Bukoto county East constituency in Masaka district, on DP ticket.

And many others on the leaked list which Whisper Eye will keep you updated.